Our Teachers & Staff

A great team working together!

David Evans
David Evans
Principal
Room: A125
708-687-7701
devans@arbor145.org
Camille Hogan
Camille Hogan
Co-Principal
Room: A125
708-687-7702
chogan@arbor145.org
Anne Jula
Anne Jula
APMS Secretary
Room: Main Office
708-687-5330 x7694
ajula@arbor145.org
Sandy Bahena
Sandy Bahena
Receptionist/Clerk
Room: Main Office
708-687-5330 x7696
sbahena@arbor145.org
Nitza Adrianzen
Nitza Adrianzen
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-687-5330
nadrianzen@arbor145.org
Abigayle Allen
Abigayle Allen
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-687-5330
aabigayle@arbor145.org
Jillian Altenburg
Jillian Altenburg
Teacher - Special Ed. - 7th
Room: A116
708-687-5330 x6020
jaltenburg@arbor145.org
Maria Anderson
Maria Anderson
Teacher - ELL
Room: A126
708-687-5330 x6003
manderson@arbor145.org
Alicia Bajt
Alicia Bajt
Teacher - 5th Grade
Room: A016
708-687-5330 x6002
abajt@arbor145.org
Sahar Barakat
Sahar Barakat
Teacher - 8th Grade
Room: A140
708-687-5330 x6000
sbarakat@arbor145.org
Kimberly Case
Kimberly Case
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-687-5330
kcase@arbor145.org
Laura Chmielewski
Laura Chmielewski
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-687-5330
lchmielewski@arbor145.org
Lisa Consorti
Lisa Consorti
Teacher
Room: A006
708-687-5330 x6021
lconsorti@arbor145.org
Travis DeYoung
Travis DeYoung
Teacher
Room: A018
708-687-5330 x6034
tdeyoung@arbor145.org
Mary Denson
Mary Denson
Parent Liason
Room: B165
708-687-5330 x7787
mdenson@arbor145.org
Jessica Dominguez
Jessica Dominguez
Teacher - Social Studies
Room: A038
708-687-5330 x6019
jdominguez@arbor145.org
Norene Drogosz
Norene Drogosz
Nurse
Room: Main Office
708-687-5330 x7704
ndrogosz@arbor145.org
Ashley Errico
Ashley Errico
Social Worker
Room: A119
708-687-5330 x7715
aerrico@arbor145.org
Allyson Filicicchia
Allyson Filicicchia
Teacher - 7th Grade
Room: A105
708-687-5330 x6026
afilicicchia@arbor145.org
Lois Fowler
Lois Fowler
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-687-5330
lfowler@arbor145.org
Heather Fox
Heather Fox
Teacher - 6th Grade
Room: A024
708-687-5330 x6001
hfox@arbor145.org
Alexander Fuchs
Alexander Fuchs
Teacher - 7th Grade
Room: A106
708-687-5330 x6024
afuchs@arbor145.org
Gina Graf
Gina Graf
Teacher - 5th Grade
Room: A003
708-687-5330 x6013
ggraf@arbor145.org
Pernell Graham
Pernell Graham
Teacher - PE
GYM
708-687-5330
pgraham@arbor145.org
Robin Gunkel
Robin Gunkel
Teacher - Health
Room: A117
708-687-5330 x6032
rgunkel@arbor145.org
Donn Hamrin
Donn Hamrin
Teacher - Technology
Room: B145
708-687-5330 x6012
dhamrin@arbor145.org
Nicole Harker
Nicole Harker
Teacher - Special Education
Room: A025
708-687-5330 x6028
nharker@arbor145.org
Diane Jelley
Diane Jelley
Teacher - Reading/Spanish
Room: A104
708-687-5330 x6011
djelley@arbor145.org
Samuel Jones
Samuel Jones
In School Suspension Supervisor
Room: A119
708-687-5330
sjones@arbor145.org
Luke Kalman
Luke Kalman
Teacher - 5th Grade
Room: A005
708-687-5330 x6003
lkalman@arbor145.org
Ashwin Karingada
Ashwin Karingada
Counselor
Room: A125
708-342-7693
akaringada@arbor145.org
Michelle Koschnitzki
Michelle Koschnitzki
Teacher - Reading
Room: A037
708-687-5330 x6027
mkoschnitzki@arbor145.org
Jeanne Laird
Jeanne Laird
Teacher - 7th grade Science
Room: A114
708-687-5330 x6017
jlaird@arbor145.org
Jenna Lake
Jenna Lake
Teacher - Music
Room: B101
708-687-5330 x6018
jlake@arbor145.org
Betty Lipetzky
Betty Lipetzky
Teacher - Special Ed - 8th
Room: A127
708-687-5330 x6008
blipetzky@arbor145.org
Jaime Maranda
Jaime Maranda
Teacher - JMB
Room: A115
708-687-5330 x6014
jmaranda@arbor145.org
Casey McMahon
Casey McMahon
Teacher - 7th Grade
Room: A101
708-687-5330 x6044
cmcmahon@arbor145.org
Paul Mitchell
Paul Mitchell
Teacher - Science
Room: A134
708-687-5330 x6030
pmitchell@arbor145.org
Jane Nix
Jane Nix
Teacher - Art
Room: A127
708-687-5330 x6016
jnix@arbor145.org
Ellen Person
Ellen Person
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-687-5330
eperson@arbor145.org
Renee Rachanski
Renee Rachanski
Teacher
Room: A139
708-687-5330 x6031
rrachanski@arbor145.org
Dale Ralston
Dale Ralston
Teacher - PE
Room: B130
708-687-5330 x6009
dralston@arbor145.org
Kelly Rockaitis
Kelly Rockaitis
Teacher
Room: A019
708-687-5330 x6081
krockaitis@arbor145.org
James Ryan
James Ryan
Teacher
Room: A103
708-687-5330 x6015
jryan@arbor145.org
Rachel Scott
Rachel Scott
District Psychologist
Room: None
708-687-5330 x7683
rscott@arbor145.org
Hanna Scott
Hanna Scott
Teacher - 6th Grade ELA
Room: A036
708-687-5330 x6045
hscott@arbor145.org
Yekaterina Sickler
Yekaterina Sickler
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-532-6434
ysickler@arbor145.org
Lynn Stasiak
Lynn Stasiak
Teacher - Social Studies
Room: A137
708-687-5330 x6022
lstasiak@arbor145.org
Patricia Stilts
Patricia Stilts
Teacher - Math
Room: A039
708-687-5330 x6029
pstilts@arbor145.org
Beth Struebing
Beth Struebing
Teacher - Spanish
Room: A036
708-687-5330 x6007
bstruebing@arbor145.org
Lauren Thiesen
Lauren Thiesen
Speech Language Pathologist
Room: A122
708-687-5330
lthiesen@arbor145.org
Stephanie Zamudio
Stephanie Zamudio
Teacher - 6th Grade
Room: A026
708-687-5330 x6025
szamudio@arbor145.org
Tina Ziegler
Tina Ziegler
Teacher - 5th Grade
Room: A017
708-687-5330 x6033
tziegler@arbor145.org
Angela Ziemba
Angela Ziemba
Teacher - PE
Room: B150
708-687-5330 x6005
aziemba@arbor145.org