We are currently experiencing phone line issues with our provider.  Thank you for your patience while we resolve the issue.
Camille Hogan
Camille Hogan
Director of Teaching and Learning
Room: A119
708-687-7702
chogan@arbor145.org
Dr. Andrea Sala
Dr. Andrea Sala
Superintendent of Schools
Room: B118
708-687-8040 x7690
asala@arbor145.org
Dr. Brian O'Keeffe
Dr. Brian O'Keeffe
Assistant Superintendent of Finance/CSBO
Room: B174
708-687-8040 x7780
bokeeffe@arbor145.org
Gina DioGuardi
Gina DioGuardi
Director of Special Education
Room: B172
708-687-8040 x7716
gdioguardi@arbor145.org
David Termunde
David Termunde
Chief Technology Officer
Room: C203
708-342-7790
dtermunde@arbor145.org
Sandra Adas
Sandra Adas
Custodian
Room: SOS
708-687-8040
sadas@arbor145.org
Nitza Adrianzen
Nitza Adrianzen
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-687-5330
nadrianzen@arbor145.org
Shari Alt
Shari Alt
Teacher - 4th Grade
Room: 109
708-687-5822 x7740
salt@arbor145.org
Sarah Altobelli
Sarah Altobelli
Social Worker
120B
x7735
saltobelli@arbor145.org
Maria Anderson
Maria Anderson
Teacher - ELL
Room: A126
708-687-5330 x6003
manderson@arbor145.org
Maryann Aquilina
Maryann Aquilina
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-560-0092
maquilina@arbor145.org
Julie Arnoff
Julie Arnoff
Teacher - Special Education
Room: 119
708-560-0092 x6038
jarnoff@arbor145.org
Sylvia Avila
Sylvia Avila
ELL/Bilinguel Teacher
Room: 101
708-532-6434 x7766
savila@arbor145.org
Sandy Bahena
Sandy Bahena
Receptionist/Clerk
Room: Main Office
708-687-5330 x7696
sbahena@arbor145.org
Alicia Bajt
Alicia Bajt
Teacher - 5th Grade
Room: A016
708-687-5330 x6002
abajt@arbor145.org
Mayra Barajas
Mayra Barajas
Teacher ELL
Room: 105
708-687-5822 x6072
mbarajas@arbor145.org
Sahar Barakat
Sahar Barakat
Teacher - 8th Grade
Room: A140
708-687-5330 x6000
sbarakat@arbor145.org
Britta Beardsley
Britta Beardsley
Teacher
Room: A138
708-687-5330
bbeardsley@arbor145.org
Pamela Bensema
Pamela Bensema
Bus Driver
Room: TRANS
708-535-4520
pbensema@arbor145.org
Sandra Bicek
Sandra Bicek
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-687-5330
sbicek@arbor145.org
Jill Borus
Jill Borus
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-560-0092
jborus@arbor145.org
Nikoleta Bounatsos
Nikoleta Bounatsos
Paraprofessional
N/A
708-687-8040
nbounatsos@arbor145.org
Carol Brost
Carol Brost
Reading Specialist
A112
x6031
cbrost@arbor145.org
Mary Bullard
Mary Bullard
Teacher - 2nd Grade
Room: 111
708-560-0092 x6054
mbullard@arbor145.org
Kelly Calhoun
Kelly Calhoun
Social Worker
Room: N/A
x7746
kcalhoun@arbor145.org
Amanda Campnell
Amanda Campnell
Teacher - 4th Grade
Room: 116
708-687-5822 x6060
acampnell@arbor145.org
Betty Carberry
Betty Carberry
Speech Language Pathologist
Room: 118
708-560-0092 x7745
bcarberry@arbor145.org
Eileen Carlson
Eileen Carlson
Bus Driver
Room: TRANS
708-535-4520
ecarlson@arbor145.org
Hannah Carroll
Hannah Carroll
Social Worker
B164
x7794
hcarroll@arbor145.org
Kimberly Case
Kimberly Case
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-687-5330
kcase@arbor145.org
Laura Chmielewski
Laura Chmielewski
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-687-5330
lchmielewski@arbor145.org
Judy Ciufia
Judy Ciufia
Teacher - 3rd Grade
Room: 112
708-687-5822 x6066
jciufia@arbor145.org
Joseph Condon
Joseph Condon
Maintainence
Room: B119
708-687-8040
jcondon@arbor145.org
Lisa Consorti
Lisa Consorti
Teacher
Room: A006
708-687-5330 x6021
lconsorti@arbor145.org
Mary Cosentino
Mary Cosentino
Teacher - 1st Grade
Room: 104
708-560-0092 x6055
mcosentino@arbor145.org
Deborah Coyle
Deborah Coyle
Bus Driver
Room: TRANS
708-535-4520
dcoyle@arbor145.org
Brian Crane
Brian Crane
Maintainence Supervisor
Room: B115
708-687-8040
bcrane@arbor145.org
Lauren Crotty
Lauren Crotty
Teacher - 2nd Grade
Room: 115
708-560-0092 x6051
lcrotty@arbor145.org
Christine Crowe
Christine Crowe
Social Worker
Room: N/A
708-560-0092 x7746
ccrowe@arbor145.org
Joyce Cryan
Joyce Cryan
Payroll
Room: B117
708-687-8040 x7688
jcryan@arbor145.org
Chris DeBauche
Chris DeBauche
Maintainence Supervisor
Room: B119
708-687-8040
cdebauche@arbor145.org
Travis DeYoung
Travis DeYoung
Teacher
Room: A018
708-687-5330 x6034
tdeyoung@arbor145.org
Mary Denson
Mary Denson
Parent Liason
Room: B165
708-687-5330 x7787
mdenson@arbor145.org
Maria Dilley
Maria Dilley
Custodian
Room: KHS
708-687-8040
mdilley@arbor145.org
Gina DioGuardi
Gina DioGuardi
Director of Special Education
Room: B172
708-687-8040 x7716
gdioguardi@arbor145.org
Brad Dizonno
Brad Dizonno
Assistant Principal
B164
708-342-7702
bdizonno@arbor145.org
Jessica Dominguez
Jessica Dominguez
Teacher - Social Studies
Room: A038
708-687-5330 x6019
jdominguez@arbor145.org
Norene Drogosz
Norene Drogosz
Nurse
Room: Main Office
708-687-5330 x7704
ndrogosz@arbor145.org
Sherry Esparza
Sherry Esparza
Executive Assistant
Room: Main Office
708-687-7689
sesparza@arbor145.org
David Evans
David Evans
Principal
Room: B159
708-687-7701
devans@arbor145.org
Maureen Fako
Maureen Fako
Media Center Specialist
708-687-5330
mfako@arbor145.org
Allyson Farris
Allyson Farris
Teacher
Room: A105
708-687-5330 x6026
afarris@arbor145.org
Carol Felix
Carol Felix
Kids Club / Backup Registrar
Room: Main Office
708-532-6434
cfelix@arbor145.org
Sharice Firganek
Sharice Firganek
Paraprofessional
sfirganek@arbor145.org
Tom Flynn
Tom Flynn
MGS Principal
Room: A
708-560-0092 x7747
tflynn@arbor145.org
Sandy Forrest
Sandy Forrest
Paraprofessional
Room: 103
708-687-5822 x7732
sforrest@arbor145.org
Heather Fox
Heather Fox
Teacher - 6th Grade
Room: A033
708-687-5330 x6001
hfox@arbor145.org
Kristine Fransen
Kristine Fransen
Transportation Coordinator
Room: TRANS
708-535-4520 x7777
kfransen@arbor145.org
Angelica Fuentes
Angelica Fuentes
Nurse
Nurses Office
708-560-0092
afuentes@arbor145.org
Charles Gawle
Charles Gawle
Teacher
B130
x6009
cgawle@arbor145.org
Patricia Gervais
Patricia Gervais
Teacher - 1st Grade
Room: 105
708-560-0092 x6029
pgervais@arbor145.org
Christopher Glass
Christopher Glass
Custodian / Supervisor
Room: APMS
708-687-8040
cglass@arbor145.org
Rebecca Gomez
Rebecca Gomez
KHS Secretary
Room: Main Office
708-532-6434 x7758
rgomez@arbor145.org
Richard Gonzalez
Richard Gonzalez
Bus Driver
Room: TRANS
708-535-4520
rgonzalez@arbor145.org
Frank Grabowski
Frank Grabowski
Teacher
A039
x6082
fgrabowski@arbor145.org
Gina Graf
Gina Graf
Teacher - 5th Grade
Room: A003
708-687-5330 x6013
ggraf@arbor145.org
Paul Green
Paul Green
Custodian
Room: MGS
708-687-8040
pgreen@arbor145.org
Robin Gunkel
Robin Gunkel
Teacher - Health
Room: A117
708-687-5330 x6032
rgunkel@arbor145.org
Donn Hamrin
Donn Hamrin
Teacher - Technology
Room: B145
708-687-5330 x6012
dhamrin@arbor145.org
Nicole Harker
Nicole Harker
Teacher - Special Education
Room: A025
708-687-5330 x6028
nharker@arbor145.org
Sara Heinking
Sara Heinking
Speech Pathologist
201
sheinking@arbor145.org
Stephanie Heitz
Stephanie Heitz
Teacher- 3rd Grade
Room: 113
708-687-5822 x6023
sheitz@arbor145.org
Laticha Hendrix
Laticha Hendrix
Nurse
Room: 109
708-532-6434 x7769
lhendrix@arbor145.org
Marge Hesse
Marge Hesse
District Registrar
Room: Main Office
708-687-8040 x7682
mhesse@arbor145.org
Amanda Hessling
Amanda Hessling
Paraprofessional
N/A
708-532-6434
ahessling@arbor145.org
Mary Hill
Mary Hill
Custodian
Room: SOS
708-687-8040
mhill@arbor145.org
Ann Hlavacek
Ann Hlavacek
Teacher - Pre Kindergarten
Room: 211
708-532-6434 x6035
ahlavacek@arbor145.org
Camille Hogan
Camille Hogan
Director of Teaching and Learning
Room: A119
708-687-7702
chogan@arbor145.org
Claire Holewa
Claire Holewa
Teacher
A116
x6024
cholewa@arbor145.org
Geri Howard
Geri Howard
Speech Language Pathologist
120/201
708-687-5822 x7783
ghoward@arbor145.org
Barb Hughes
Barb Hughes
Administrative Staff
Room: B117
708-687-8040 x7684
bhughes@arbor145.org
Kristen Jacobson
Kristen Jacobson
Paraprofessional
N/A
708-560-0092
kjacobson@arbor145.org
Morgan Jarach
Morgan Jarach
Math Coach
120
x6083
mjarach@arbor145.org
Simon Jarzabek
Simon Jarzabek
User Support Specialist
Room: C203
708-687-8040 x5551
sjarzabek@arbor145.org
Simon Jarzabek
Simon Jarzabek
User Support Specialist
Room: C203
708-342-7790
sjarzabek@arbor145.org
Diane Jelley
Diane Jelley
Teacher - Reading/Spanish
Room: A104
708-687-5330 x6011
djelley@arbor145.org
Samuel Jones
Samuel Jones
In School Suspension Supervisor
Room: A119
708-687-5330
sjones@arbor145.org
Kristen Judge
Kristen Judge
Teacher - PreK
Room: 214
708-532-6434 x6050
kjudge@arbor145.org
Anne Jula
Anne Jula
APMS Secretary
Room: Main Office
708-687-5330 x7694
ajula@arbor145.org
Pamela Kachlik
Pamela Kachlik
Teacher - 3rd Grade
Room: 121
708-687-5822 x6073
pkachlik@arbor145.org
Luke Kalman
Luke Kalman
Teacher - 5th Grade
Room: A005
708-687-5330 x6003
lkalman@arbor145.org
Ashwin Karingada
Ashwin Karingada
Counselor
Room: A125
708-342-7693
akaringada@arbor145.org
Zahra Kazmi
Zahra Kazmi
Teacher
x6063
zkazmi@arbor145.org
Patsy Klimczak
Patsy Klimczak
Bus Driver
Room: TRANS
708-535-4520
pklimczak@arbor145.org
Chris Kmiecik
Chris Kmiecik
User Support Specialist
Room: C203
708-342-7790
ckmiecik@arbor145.org
Christopher Kmiecik
Christopher Kmiecik
User Support Specialist
Room: C203
708-342-7790
ckmiecik@arbor145.org
Lori Koditek
Lori Koditek
Human Resource Specialist
Main Office
708-687-7755
lkoditek@arbor145.org
Monica Komperda
Monica Komperda
Teacher
A128
708-687-5330
mkomperda@arbor145.org
Hope Koppers
Hope Koppers
Teacher - 1st Grade
Room: 102
708-560-0092 x6049
hkoppers@arbor145.org
Michelle Koschnitzki
Michelle Koschnitzki
Teacher - Reading
Room: A037
708-687-5330 x6027
mkoschnitzki@arbor145.org
Ann Kozicki
Ann Kozicki
Teacher - Kindergarten
Room: 103
708-532-6434 x6036
akozicki@arbor145.org
Kimberly Kramer
Kimberly Kramer
Custodian
Room:
708-687-8040
kkramer@arbor145.org
Christina Kreml
Christina Kreml
Teacher - Special Education
Room: 119
708-687-5822 x7784
ckreml@arbor145.org
Susan Kroen
Susan Kroen
Teacher
113
708-560-0092
skroen@arbor145.org
Kristin Kunz
Kristin Kunz
Teacher
Room: 122
708-687-5822
kkunz@arbor145.org