The Wednesday February 27, 2019 BOE Meeting has been rescheduled for Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 7:00 pm.
Dr. Andrea Sala
Dr. Andrea Sala
Superintendent of Schools
Room: B118
708-687-8040 x7690
asala@arbor145.org
Dr. Brian O'Keeffe
Dr. Brian O'Keeffe
Assistant Superintendent of Finance/CSBO
Room: B174
708-687-8040 x7780
bokeeffe@arbor145.org
Gina DioGuardi
Gina DioGuardi
Director of Special Education
Room: B172
708-687-8040 x7716
gdioguardi@arbor145.org
David Termunde
David Termunde
Chief Technology Officer
Room: C203
708-342-7710
dtermunde@arbor145.org
Sandra Adas
Sandra Adas
Custodian
Room: SOS
708-687-8040
sadas@arbor145.org
Nitza Adrianzen
Nitza Adrianzen
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-687-5330
nadrianzen@arbor145.org
Abigayle Allen
Abigayle Allen
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-687-5330
aabigayle@arbor145.org
Shari Alt
Shari Alt
Teacher - 4th Grade
Room: 109
708-687-5822 x7740
salt@arbor145.org
Jillian Altenburg
Jillian Altenburg
Teacher - Special Ed. - 7th
Room: A116
708-687-5330 x6020
jaltenburg@arbor145.org
Maria Anderson
Maria Anderson
Teacher - ELL
Room: A126
708-687-5330 x6003
manderson@arbor145.org
Maryann Aquilina
Maryann Aquilina
Paraprofessional
Room: 111
708-560-0092
maquilina@arbor145.org
Julie Arnoff
Julie Arnoff
Teacher - Special Education
Room: 201
708-560-0092 x6038
jarnoff@arbor145.org
Sylvia Avila
Sylvia Avila
ELL/Bilinguel Teacher
Room: 101
708-532-6434 x7766
savila@arbor145.org
Sandy Bahena
Sandy Bahena
Receptionist/Clerk
Room: Main Office
708-687-5330 x7696
sbahena@arbor145.org
Alicia Bajt
Alicia Bajt
Teacher - 5th Grade
Room: A016
708-687-5330 x6002
abajt@arbor145.org
Mayra Barajas
Mayra Barajas
Teacher ELL
Room: 105
708-687-5822 x6072
mbarajas@arbor145.org
Sahar Barakat
Sahar Barakat
Teacher - 8th Grade
Room: A140
708-687-5330 x6000
sbarakat@arbor145.org
Albert Becker
Albert Becker
Bus Driver
Room: TRANS
708-535-4520
abecker@arbor145.org
Pamela Bensema
Pamela Bensema
Bus Driver
Room: TRANS
708-535-4520
pbensema@arbor145.org
Jill Borus
Jill Borus
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-560-0092
jborus@arbor145.org
Pam Brill
Pam Brill
Nurse
Room: A
708-560-0092 x7744
pbrill@arbor145.org
Mary Bullard
Mary Bullard
Teacher - 2nd Grade
Room: 111
708-560-0092 x6054
mbullard@arbor145.org
Amanda Campnell
Amanda Campnell
Teacher - 3rd Grade
Room: 116
708-687-5822 x6060
acampbell@arbor145.org
Betty Carberry
Betty Carberry
Speech Language Pathologist
Room: 118
708-560-0092 x7745
bcarberry@arbor145.org
Eileen Carlson
Eileen Carlson
Bus Driver
Room: TRANS
708-535-4520
ecarlson@arbor145.org
Kimberly Case
Kimberly Case
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-687-5330
kcase@arbor145.org
Christina Cashmer
Christina Cashmer
Kids Club
Room: Main Office
708-532-6434
Laura Chmielewski
Laura Chmielewski
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-687-5330
lchmielewski@arbor145.org
Judy Ciufia
Judy Ciufia
Teacher - 3rd Grade
Room: 112
708-687-5822 x6066
jciufia@arbor145.org
Joseph Condon
Joseph Condon
Maintainence
Room: B119
708-687-8040
jcondon@arbor145.org
Lisa Consorti
Lisa Consorti
Teacher
Room: A006
708-687-5330 x6021
lconsorti@arbor145.org
Mary Cosentino
Mary Cosentino
Teacher - 1st Grade
Room: 104
708-560-0092 x6055
mcosentino@arbor145.org
Deborah Coyle
Deborah Coyle
Bus Driver
Room: TRANS
708-535-4520
dcoyle@arbor145.org
Brian Crane
Brian Crane
Maintainence Supervisor
Room: B115
708-687-8040
bcrane@arbor145.org
Lauren Crotty
Lauren Crotty
Teacher - 2nd Grade
Room: 115
708-560-0092 x6051
lcrotty@arbor145.org
Christine Crowe
Christine Crowe
Social Worker
Room: F/D110
708-560-0092 x7746
ccrowe@arbor145.org
Joyce Cryan
Joyce Cryan
Payroll
Room: B117
708-687-8040 x7688
jcryan@arbor145.org
Chris DeBauche
Chris DeBauche
Maintainence Supervisor
Room: B119
708-687-8040
cdebauche@arbor145.org
Travis DeYoung
Travis DeYoung
Teacher
Room: A018
708-687-5330 x6034
tdeyoung@arbor145.org
Mary Denson
Mary Denson
Parent Liason
Room: B165
708-687-5330 x7787
mdenson@arbor145.org
Maria Dilley
Maria Dilley
Custodian
Room: KHS
708-687-8040
mdilley@arbor145.org
Gina DioGuardi
Gina DioGuardi
Director of Special Education
Room: B172
708-687-8040 x7716
gdioguardi@arbor145.org
Jessica Dominguez
Jessica Dominguez
Teacher - Social Studies
Room: A038
708-687-5330 x6019
jdominguez@arbor145.org
Norene Drogosz
Norene Drogosz
Nurse
Room: Main Office
708-687-5330 x7704
ndrogosz@arbor145.org
Sherry Esparza
Sherry Esparza
Building Secretary
Room: Main Office
708-560-0092 x7743
sesparza@arbor145.org
David Evans
David Evans
Principal
Room: A125
708-687-7701
devans@arbor145.org
Carol Felix
Carol Felix
Kids Club / Backup Registrar
Room: Main Office
708-532-6434
cfelix@arbor145.org
Allyson Filicicchia
Allyson Filicicchia
Teacher - 7th Grade
Room: A105
708-687-5330 x6026
afilicicchia@arbor145.org
Tom Flynn
Tom Flynn
MGS Principal
Room: A
708-560-0092 x7747
tflynn@arbor145.org
Sandy Forrest
Sandy Forrest
Paraprofessional
Room: 103
708-687-5822 x7732
sforrest@arbor145.org
Lois Fowler
Lois Fowler
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-687-5330
lfowler@arbor145.org
Heather Fox
Heather Fox
Teacher - 6th Grade
Room: A024
708-687-5330 x6001
hfox@arbor145.org
Kristine Fransen
Kristine Fransen
Transportation Coordinator
Room: TRANS
708-535-4520 x7777
kfransen@arbor145.org
Alexander Fuchs
Alexander Fuchs
Teacher - 7th Grade
Room: A106
708-687-5330 x6024
afuchs@arbor145.org
Patricia Gervais
Patricia Gervais
Teacher - 1st Grade
Room: 105
708-560-0092 x6029
pgervais@arbor145.org
Christopher Glass
Christopher Glass
Custodian / Supervisor
Room: APMS
708-687-8040
cglass@arbor145.org
Jacqueline Gomez
Jacqueline Gomez
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-687-5822
jgomez@arbor145.org
Rebecca Gomez
Rebecca Gomez
KHS Secretary
Room: Main Office
708-532-6434 x7758
rgomez@arbor145.org
Richard Gonzalez
Richard Gonzalez
Bus Driver
Room: TRANS
708-535-4520
rgonzalez@arbor145.org
Gina Graf
Gina Graf
Teacher - 5th Grade
Room: A003
708-687-5330 x6013
ggraf@arbor145.org
Paul Green
Paul Green
Custodian
Room: MGS
708-687-8040
pgreen@arbor145.org
Robin Gunkel
Robin Gunkel
Teacher - Health
Room: A117
708-687-5330 x6032
rgunkel@arbor145.org
Donn Hamrin
Donn Hamrin
Teacher - Technology
Room: B145
708-687-5330 x6012
dhamrin@arbor145.org
Nicole Harker
Nicole Harker
Teacher - Special Education
Room: A025
708-687-5330 x6028
nharker@arbor145.org
Stephanie Heitz
Stephanie Heitz
Teacher
Room: 113
708-687-5822 x6023
sheitz@arbor145.org
Laticha Hendrix
Laticha Hendrix
Nurse
Room: 109
708-532-6434 x7769
lhendrix@arbor145.org
Marge Hesse
Marge Hesse
District Registrar
Room: Main Office
708-687-8040 x7682
mhesse@arbor145.org
Mary Hill
Mary Hill
Custodian
Room: SOS
708-687-8040
mhill@arbor145.org
Ann Hlavacek
Ann Hlavacek
Teacher - Pre Kindergarten
Room: 211
708-532-6434 x6035
ahlavacek@arbor145.org
Maryann Hoffmeister
Maryann Hoffmeister
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-560-0092
mhoffmeister@arbor145.org
Camille Hogan
Camille Hogan
Co-Principal
Room: A125
708-687-7702
chogan@arbor145.org
Geri Howard
Geri Howard
Speech Language Pathologist
Room: None
708-687-5822 x7783
ghoward@arbor145.org
Barb Hughes
Barb Hughes
Administrative Staff
Room: B117
708-687-8040 x7684
bhughes@arbor145.org
Simon Jarzabek
Simon Jarzabek
User Support Specialist
Room: C203
708-687-8040 x5551
sjarzabek@arbor145.org
Simon Jarzabek
Simon Jarzabek
User Support Specialist
Room: C203
708-687-8040 x5551
sjarzabek@arbor145.org
Diane Jelley
Diane Jelley
Teacher - Reading/Spanish
Room: A104
708-687-5330 x6011
djelley@arbor145.org
Nallely Jimenez
Nallely Jimenez
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-687-5822
njiminez@arbor145.org
Samuel Jones
Samuel Jones
In School Suspension Supervisor
Room: A119
708-687-5330
sjones@arbor145.org
Kristen Judge
Kristen Judge
Teacher - PreK
Room: 214
708-532-6434 x6050
kjudge@arbor145.org
Anne Jula
Anne Jula
APMS Secretary
Room: Main Office
708-687-5330 x7694
ajula@arbor145.org
Pamela Kachlik
Pamela Kachlik
Teacher - 3rd Grade
Room: 121
708-687-5822 x6073
pkachlik@arbor145.org
Luke Kalman
Luke Kalman
Teacher - 5th Grade
Room: A005
708-687-5330 x6003
lkalman@arbor145.org
Ashwin Karingada
Ashwin Karingada
Counselor
Room: A125
708-342-7693
akaringada@arbor145.org
Chris Kmiecik
Chris Kmiecik
User Support Specialist
Room: C203
708-687-8040
ckmiecik@arbor145.org
Hope Koppers
Hope Koppers
Teacher - 1st Grade
Room: 102
708-560-0092 x6049
hkoppers@arbor145.org
Michelle Koschnitzki
Michelle Koschnitzki
Teacher - Reading
Room: A037
708-687-5330 x6027
mkoschnitzki@arbor145.org
Ann Kozicki
Ann Kozicki
Teacher - Kindergarten
Room: 103
708-532-6434 x6036
akozicki@arbor145.org
Kimberly Kramer
Kimberly Kramer
Custodian
Room:
708-687-8040
kkramer@arbor145.org
Christina Kreml
Christina Kreml
Teacher - Special Education
Room: 119
708-687-5822 x7784
ckreml@arbor145.org
Patricia Kuzel
Patricia Kuzel
Teacher - Art
Room: 100
708-687-5822 x6075
pkuzel@arbor145.org
Katie Kwiatkowski
Katie Kwiatkowski
Teacher - Special Education
Room: 120
708-560-0092 x7754
kkwiatkowski@arbor145.org
Beatriz LaMontagne
Beatriz LaMontagne
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-687-5822
blamontagne@arbor145.org
Jeanne Laird
Jeanne Laird
Teacher - 7th grade Science
Room: A114
708-687-5330 x6017
jlaird@arbor145.org
Jenna Lake
Jenna Lake
Teacher - Music
Room: B101
708-687-5330 x6018
jlake@arbor145.org
Kimberly Landingham
Kimberly Landingham
Teacher - Kindergarten
Room: 106
708-532-6434 x7759
klandingham@arbor145.org
Tina Laxton
Tina Laxton
Custodian
Room: APMS
708-687-8040
tlaxton@arbor145.org
Betty Lipetzky
Betty Lipetzky
Teacher - Special Ed - 8th
Room: A127
708-687-5330 x6008
blipetzky@arbor145.org
Anna Lippner
Anna Lippner
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-687-5822
alippner@arbor145.org
Eliza Lopez
Eliza Lopez
Principal
Room: Main Office
708-532-6434 x7692
elopez@arbor145.org
Kathleen Luby
Kathleen Luby
Teacher
Room: 108
708-560-0092 x6062
kluby@arbor145.org
Traci Lukes
Traci Lukes
Paraprofessional
Room: 101
708-532-6434
tlukes@arbor145.org
Gail Lutzka
Gail Lutzka
Bus Driver
Room: TRANS
708-535-4520
glutzka@arbor145.org
Victoria Macha
Victoria Macha
ELL Teacher
Room: 114
708-560-0092 x7748
vmacha@arbor145.org
Jaime Maranda
Jaime Maranda
Teacher - JMB
Room: A115
708-687-5330 x6014
jmaranda@arbor145.org