Reminder: There will be nationwide test of the Integrated Public Alert and Warning System (IPAWS) beginning at 1:18 p.m.
Dr. Andrea Sala
Dr. Andrea Sala
Superintendent of Schools
Room: B118
708-687-8040 x7690
asala@arbor145.org
Brian O'Keeffe
Brian O'Keeffe
Assistant Superintendent of Finance/CSBO
Room: B174
708-687-8040 x7780
bokeeffe@arbor145.org
Gina Dioguardi
Gina Dioguardi
Director of Special Education
Room: B172
708-687-8040 x7716
gdioguardi@arbor145.org
David Termunde
David Termunde
Chief Technology Officer
Room: C203
708-342-7710
dtermunde@arbor145.org
Joyce Cryan
Joyce Cryan
Payroll
Room: B117
708-687-8040 x7688
jcryan@arbor145.org
Marge Hesse
Marge Hesse
District Registrar
Room: Main Office
708-687-8040 x7682
mhesse@arbor145.org
Barb Hughes
Barb Hughes
Administrative Staff
Room: B117
708-687-8040 x7684
bhughes@arbor145.org
Simon Jarzabek
Simon Jarzabek
User Support Specialist
Room: C203
708-687-8040 x5551
sjarzabek@arbor145.org
Debbie McDonough
Debbie McDonough
Administrative Staff
Room: B119
708-687-8040 x7690
dmcdonough@arbor145.org
Elaine Parker
Elaine Parker
Accounts Payable
Room: B170
708-687-8040 x7681
eparker@arbor145.org
Joseph Staszewski
Joseph Staszewski
User Support Specialist
Room: C203
708-687-8040 x5552
jstaszewski@arbor145.org