Reminder: There will be nationwide test of the Integrated Public Alert and Warning System (IPAWS) beginning at 1:18 p.m.

Students and Parents, as we use our school buses throughout the school year, it is important to remember the rules we expect children to follow while riding the school bus. Most students behave well on the bus, but a few others sometimes create serious safety hazards to all riders.

Our school district provides school bus service as a convenience and a privilege. Bus service may be revoked at the discretion of the school. Children who endanger themselves and others by misbehavior on a school bus may lose bus privileges.

Information:
Bus Safety - English

Transportation Coordinator:
Kristine Fransen
Phone: 708-535-4520
Fax: 708-535-4396
Email: KFransen@arbor145.org

Kristine Fransen
Kristine Fransen
Transportation Coordinator
Room: TRANS
708-535-4520 x7777
kfransen@arbor145.org
Julian Rodriguez
Julian Rodriguez
Maintenance Mechanic
Room: TRANS
708-535-4520 x7773
jrodriguez@arbor145.org
Albert Becker
Albert Becker
Bus Driver
Room: TRANS
708-535-4520
abecker@arbor145.org
Pamela Bensema
Pamela Bensema
Bus Driver
Room: TRANS
708-535-4520
pbensema@arbor145.org
Eileen Carlson
Eileen Carlson
Bus Driver
Room: TRANS
708-535-4520
ecarlson@arbor145.org
Deborah Coyle
Deborah Coyle
Bus Driver
Room: TRANS
708-535-4520
dcoyle@arbor145.org
Richard Gonzalez
Richard Gonzalez
Bus Driver
Room: TRANS
708-535-4520
rgonzalez@arbor145.org
Gail Lutzka
Gail Lutzka
Bus Driver
Room: TRANS
708-535-4520
glutzka@arbor145.org
Linda Melton
Linda Melton
Bus Driver
Room: TRANS
708-535-4520
lmelton@arbor145.org
Lynda Mendez
Lynda Mendez
Bus Driver
Room: TRANS
708-535-4520
lmendez@arbor145.org
Christine Michael
Christine Michael
Bus Driver
Room: TRANS
708-535-4520
cmichael@arbor145.org
Debra Morge
Debra Morge
Bus Driver
Room: TRANS
708-535-4520
dmorge@arbor145.org
Darcia Smith
Darcia Smith
Bus Diver
Room: TRANS
708-535-4520
dsmith@arbor145.org
Alma Virgen
Alma Virgen
Bus Driver
Room: TRANS
708-535-4520
avirgen@arbor145.org
Catherine Walter
Catherine Walter
Bus Driver
Room: TRANS
708-535-4520
cwalter@arbor145.org
James Woolard
James Woolard
Bus Driver
Room: TRANS
708-535-4520
jwoolard@arbor145.org
Charlotte Payne-Young
Charlotte Payne-Young
Bus Driver
Room: TRANS
708-535-4520
cyoung@arbor145.org