Our Teachers & Staff

A great team working together!

Eliza Lopez
Eliza Lopez
Principal
Room: Main Office
708-532-6434 x7692
elopez@arbor145.org
Rebecca Gomez
Rebecca Gomez
KHS Secretary
Room: Main Office
708-532-6434 x7758
rgomez@arbor145.org
Sylvia Avila
Sylvia Avila
ELL/Bilinguel Teacher
Room: 101
708-532-6434 x7766
savila@arbor145.org
Jill Borus
Jill Borus
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-560-0092
jborus@arbor145.org
Christine Crowe
Christine Crowe
Social Worker
Room: N/A
708-560-0092 x7746
ccrowe@arbor145.org
Sara Heinking
Sara Heinking
Speech Pathologist
201
sheinking@arbor145.org
Laticha Hendrix
Laticha Hendrix
Nurse
Room: 109
708-532-6434 x7769
lhendrix@arbor145.org
Amanda Hessling
Amanda Hessling
Paraprofessional
N/A
708-532-6434
ahessling@arbor145.org
Ann Hlavacek
Ann Hlavacek
Teacher - Pre Kindergarten
Room: 211
708-532-6434 x6035
ahlavacek@arbor145.org
Kristen Jacobson
Kristen Jacobson
Paraprofessional
N/A
708-560-0092
kjacobson@arbor145.org
Kristen Judge
Kristen Judge
Teacher - PreK
Room: 214
708-532-6434 x6050
kjudge@arbor145.org
Ann Kozicki
Ann Kozicki
Teacher - Kindergarten
Room: 103
708-532-6434 x6036
akozicki@arbor145.org
Kimberly Landingham
Kimberly Landingham
Teacher - Kindergarten
Room: 106
708-532-6434 x7759
klandingham@arbor145.org
Rhonda Marion
Rhonda Marion
OTR
Room: N/A
N/A
rmarion@arbor145.org
Katie Morrissey
Katie Morrissey
Teacher - Special Education
Room: 120
708-560-0092 x7754
kmorrissey@arbor145.org
Kristen Pickett
Kristen Pickett
Teacher - Kindergarten
Room: 104
708-532-6434 x6039
kpickett@arbor145.org
Stephanie Roque
Stephanie Roque
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-532-6434
sroque@arbor145.org
Martha Ruiz
Martha Ruiz
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-532-6434
mruiz@arbor145.org
Lisa Simon
Lisa Simon
Teacher - Kindergarten
Room: 107
708-532-6434 x6041
lsimon@arbor145.org
Deanna Troike
Deanna Troike
Teacher - Kindergarten
Room: 108
708-532-6434 x6037
dtroike@arbor145.org
Lori Vorwald
Lori Vorwald
Teacher - Kindergarten
Room: 105
708-532-6434 x6042
lvorwald@arbor145.org
Laura Wagner
Laura Wagner
Teacher
Room: 211
708-532-6434 x6040
lwagner@arbor145.org
Lorraine Zielinski
Lorraine Zielinski
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-532-6434
lzielinski@arbor145.org