Our Teachers & Staff

A great team working together!

Tom Flynn
Tom Flynn
MGS Principal
Room: A
708-560-0092 x7747
tflynn@arbor145.org
Tiffany Silva-Sales
Tiffany Silva-Sales
Building Secretary
Main Office
708-560-0092 x7743
tsilva-sales@arbor145.org
Maryann Aquilina
Maryann Aquilina
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-560-0092
maquilina@arbor145.org
Julie Arnoff
Julie Arnoff
Teacher - Special Education
Room: 119
708-560-0092 x6038
jarnoff@arbor145.org
Mary Bullard
Mary Bullard
Teacher - 2nd Grade
Room: 111
708-560-0092 x6054
mbullard@arbor145.org
Kelly Calhoun
Kelly Calhoun
Social Worker
Room: N/A
x7746
kcalhoun@arbor145.org
Betty Carberry
Betty Carberry
Speech Language Pathologist
Room: 118
708-560-0092 x7745
bcarberry@arbor145.org
Mary Cosentino
Mary Cosentino
Teacher - 1st Grade
Room: 104
708-560-0092 x6055
mcosentino@arbor145.org
Lauren Crotty
Lauren Crotty
Teacher - 2nd Grade
Room: 115
708-560-0092 x6051
lcrotty@arbor145.org
Angelica Fuentes
Angelica Fuentes
Nurse
Nurses Office
708-560-0092
afuentes@arbor145.org
Patricia Gervais
Patricia Gervais
Teacher - 1st Grade
Room: 105
708-560-0092 x6029
pgervais@arbor145.org
Morgan Jarach
Morgan Jarach
Math Coach
120
x6083
mjarach@arbor145.org
Hope Koppers
Hope Koppers
Teacher - 1st Grade
Room: 102
708-560-0092 x6049
hkoppers@arbor145.org
Susan Kroen
Susan Kroen
Teacher
113
708-560-0092
skroen@arbor145.org
Patricia Kuzel
Patricia Kuzel
Teacher - Art
Room: 100
708-687-5822 x6075
pkuzel@arbor145.org
Anna Lippner
Anna Lippner
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-687-5822
alippner@arbor145.org
Michelle Luby
Michelle Luby
Teacher
108
x6084
mluby@arbor145.org
Victoria Macha
Victoria Macha
ELL Teacher
Room: 114
708-560-0092 x7748
vmacha@arbor145.org
Connie Mroczek
Connie Mroczek
Teacher - 2nd Grade
Room: 112
708-560-0092 x6047
cmroczek@arbor145.org
Victoria Neth
Victoria Neth
Paraprofessional
Room: 108
708-560-0092
vneth@arbor145.org
Robin O'Deete
Robin O'Deete
Paraprofessional
N/A
708-560-0092
rodette@arbor145.org
Kristen Person
Kristen Person
Teacher
101
708-560-0092
kperson@arbor145.org
Bethany Popp
Bethany Popp
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-560-0092
bpopp@arbor145.org
Melissa Ragle
Melissa Ragle
Teacher - 2nd Grade
Room: 110
708-560-0092 x6056
mragle@arbor145.org
Lisa Ramos
Lisa Ramos
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-532-6434
lramos@arbor145.org
Ernestina Rangel
Ernestina Rangel
ELL Teacher
Room: 114
708-560-0092 x7748
erangel@arbor145.org
Ryan Reid
Ryan Reid
Social Worker
MGS/SOS
x6087
rreid@arbor145.org
Suzanne Roberts
Suzanne Roberts
Reading Teacher
Room: 121
708-560-0092
sroberts@arbor145.org
Megan Sellberg
Megan Sellberg
Teacher
Room: N/A
708-560-0092
msellberg@arbor145.org
Karen Smolinski
Karen Smolinski
Paraprofessional
N/A
708-560-0092
ksmolinski@arbor145.org
Julie Spencer
Julie Spencer
Speech Language Pathologist
Room: 108
708-560-0092 x6010
jspencer@arbor145.org
Stephanie Taraba
Stephanie Taraba
Teacher
Room: N/A
x6085
staraba@arbor145.org
Treacy Walsh
Treacy Walsh
Teacher
Room: 116
708-560-0092 x6059
twalsh@arbor145.org
Heidi Wegforth
Heidi Wegforth
Teacher - 1st Grade
Room: 106
708-560-0092 x6048
hwegforth@arbor145.org
Amanda Wingate
Amanda Wingate
Teacher
103
708-560-0092
awingate@arbor145.org