Our Teachers & Staff

A great team working together!

Tom Flynn
Tom Flynn
MGS Principal
Room: A
708-560-0092 x7747
tflynn@arbor145.org
Sherry Esparza
Sherry Esparza
Building Secretary
Room: Main Office
708-560-0092 x7743
sesparza@arbor145.org
Maryann Aquilina
Maryann Aquilina
Paraprofessional
Room: 111
708-560-0092
maquilina@arbor145.org
Julie Arnoff
Julie Arnoff
Teacher - Special Education
Room: 201
708-560-0092 x6038
jarnoff@arbor145.org
Jill Borus
Jill Borus
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-560-0092
jborus@arbor145.org
Pam Brill
Pam Brill
Nurse
Room: A
708-560-0092 x7744
pbrill@arbor145.org
Mary Bullard
Mary Bullard
Teacher - 2nd Grade
Room: 111
708-560-0092 x6054
mbullard@arbor145.org
Betty Carberry
Betty Carberry
Speech Language Pathologist
Room: 118
708-560-0092 x7745
bcarberry@arbor145.org
Mary Cosentino
Mary Cosentino
Teacher - 1st Grade
Room: 104
708-560-0092 x6055
mcosentino@arbor145.org
Lauren Crotty
Lauren Crotty
Teacher - 2nd Grade
Room: 115
708-560-0092 x6051
lcrotty@arbor145.org
Christine Crowe
Christine Crowe
Social Worker
Room: F/D110
708-560-0092 x7746
ccrowe@arbor145.org
Jessica Eriks
Jessica Eriks
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-560-0092
jeriks@arbor145.org
Patricia Gervais
Patricia Gervais
Teacher - 1st Grade
Room: 105
708-560-0092 x6029
pgervais@arbor145.org
Hope Koppers
Hope Koppers
Teacher - 1st Grade
Room: 102
708-560-0092 x6049
hkoppers@arbor145.org
Patricia Kuzel
Patricia Kuzel
Teacher - Art
Room: 100
708-687-5822 x6075
pkuzel@arbor145.org
Kathleen Luby
Kathleen Luby
Teacher
Room: 108
708-560-0092 x6062
kluby@arbor145.org
Victoria Macha
Victoria Macha
ELL Teacher
Room: 114
708-560-0092 x7748
vmacha@arbor145.org
Feda Mizyed
Feda Mizyed
Paraprofessional
Room: 103
708-560-0092
fmizyed@arbor145.org
Connie Mroczek
Connie Mroczek
Teacher - 2nd Grade
Room: 112
708-560-0092 x6047
cmroczek@arbor145.org
Melissa Ragle
Melissa Ragle
Teacher - 2nd Grade
Room: 110
708-560-0092 x6056
mragle@arbor145.org
Lisa Ramos
Lisa Ramos
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-532-6434
lramos@arbor145.org
Ernestina Rangel
Ernestina Rangel
ELL Teacher
Room: 114
708-560-0092 x7748
erangel@arbor145.org
Suzanne Roberts
Suzanne Roberts
Reading Teacher
Room: 121
708-560-0092
sroberts@arbor145.org
Christina Ruklic
Christina Ruklic
Teacher - Music
Room: 122
708-687-8040 x6046
cruklic@arbor145.org
Julie Spencer
Julie Spencer
Speech Language Pathologist
Room: 108
708-560-0092 x6010
jspencer@arbor145.org
Patricia Tuuk
Patricia Tuuk
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-560-0092
ptuuk@arbor145.org
Treacy Walsh
Treacy Walsh
Teacher
Room: 116
708-560-0092 x6059
twalsh@arbor145.org
Heidi Wegforth
Heidi Wegforth
Teacher - 1st Grade
Room: 106
708-560-0092 x6048
hwegforth@arbor145.org