Our Teachers & Staff

A great team working together!

Scot Pierce
Scot Pierce
Principal
Room: Main Office
708-687-5822 x7730
spierce@arbor145.org
Trista Miller
Trista Miller
Secretary
Room: Main Office
708-687-5822
tmiller@arbor145.org
Shari Alt
Shari Alt
Teacher - 4th Grade
Room: 109
708-687-5822 x7740
salt@arbor145.org
Sarah Altobelli
Sarah Altobelli
Social Worker
120B
x7735
saltobelli@arbor145.org
Mayra Barajas
Mayra Barajas
Teacher ELL
Room: 105
708-687-5822 x6072
mbarajas@arbor145.org
Nikoleta Bounatsos
Nikoleta Bounatsos
Paraprofessional
N/A
708-687-8040
nbounatsos@arbor145.org
Amanda Campnell
Amanda Campnell
Teacher - 4th Grade
Room: 116
708-687-5822 x6060
acampnell@arbor145.org
Judy Ciufia
Judy Ciufia
Teacher - 3rd Grade
Room: 112
708-687-5822 x6066
jciufia@arbor145.org
Sandy Forrest
Sandy Forrest
Paraprofessional
Room: 103
708-687-5822 x7732
sforrest@arbor145.org
Stephanie Heitz
Stephanie Heitz
Teacher- 3rd Grade
Room: 113
708-687-5822 x6023
sheitz@arbor145.org
Pamela Kachlik
Pamela Kachlik
Teacher - 3rd Grade
Room: 121
708-687-5822 x6073
pkachlik@arbor145.org
Christina Kreml
Christina Kreml
Teacher - Special Education
Room: 119
708-687-5822 x7784
ckreml@arbor145.org
Kristin Kunz
Kristin Kunz
Teacher
Room: 122
708-687-5822
kkunz@arbor145.org
Patricia Kuzel
Patricia Kuzel
Teacher - Art
Room: N/A
708-687-5822
pkuzel@arbor145.org
Beatriz LaMontagne
Beatriz LaMontagne
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-687-5822
blamontagne@arbor145.org
Karen Loffredi
Karen Loffredi
Teacher
Room: N/A
708-687-5822
kloffredi@arbor145.org
Victoria Macha
Victoria Macha
ELL Teacher
Room: N/A
708-687-5822
vmacha@arbor145.org
Leslie McDonough
Leslie McDonough
Teacher - 3rd Grade
Room: 110
708-687-5822 x6070
lmcdonough@arbor145.org
Rose McKinney
Rose McKinney
Paraprofessional
rmckinney@arbor145.org
Feda Mizyed
Feda Mizyed
Paraprofessional
Room: 103
708-560-0092
fmizyed@arbor145.org
Becky O'Neil
Becky O'Neil
Teacher - 4th Grade
Room: 107
708-687-5822 x6061
boniel@arbor145.org
Lilia Ochoa
Lilia Ochoa
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-687-5822
lochoa@arbor145.org
Anne Phillipp
Anne Phillipp
Reading Specialist
Room: 111
708-687-5822
aphillipp@arbor145.org
Natalie Pinski
Natalie Pinski
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-687-5822
npinkski@arbor145.org
Debora Pletzke
Debora Pletzke
Teacher - 3rd Grade
Room: 121
708-687-5822 x7734
dpletzke@arbor145.org
Dale Ralston
Dale Ralston
Teacher - PE
GYM
708-687-8040
dralston@arbor145.org
Linda Seibert
Linda Seibert
Teacher - 3rd Grade
Room: 123
708-687-5822 x6071
lseibert@arbor145.org
Megan Sellberg
Megan Sellberg
Teacher
N/A
708-687-5822
msellberg@arbor145.org
Janice Stopka
Janice Stopka
Teacher - 4th Grade
Room: 115
708-687-5822 x6065
jstopka@arbor145.org
Kristen Timm
Kristen Timm
Teacher - 4th Grade
Room: 114
708-687-5822 x6067
ktimm@arbor145.org
Laura Walther
Laura Walther
Teacher - 3rd Grade
Room: 108
708-687-5822 x6069
lwalther@arbor145.org