Our Teachers & Staff

A great team working together!

Trista Miller
Trista Miller
Secretary
Room: Main Office
708-687-5822
tmiller@arbor145.org
Scot Pierce
Scot Pierce
Principal
Room: Main Office
708-687-5822 x7730
spierce@arbor145.org
Shari Alt
Shari Alt
Teacher - 4th Grade
Room: 109
708-687-5822 x7740
salt@arbor145.org
Mayra Barajas
Mayra Barajas
Teacher ELL
Room: 105
708-687-5822 x6072
mbarajas@arbor145.org
Amanda Campnell
Amanda Campnell
Teacher - 3rd Grade
Room: 116
708-687-5822 x6060
acampbell@arbor145.org
Judy Ciufia
Judy Ciufia
Teacher - 3rd Grade
Room: 112
708-687-5822 x6066
jciufia@arbor145.org
Sandy Forrest
Sandy Forrest
Paraprofessional
Room: 103
708-687-5822 x7732
sforrest@arbor145.org
Jacqueline Gomez
Jacqueline Gomez
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-687-5822
jgomez@arbor145.org
Stephanie Heitz
Stephanie Heitz
Teacher
Room: 113
708-687-5822 x6023
sheitz@arbor145.org
Nallely Jimenez
Nallely Jimenez
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-687-5822
njiminez@arbor145.org
Pamela Kachlik
Pamela Kachlik
Teacher - 3rd Grade
Room: 121
708-687-5822 x6073
pkachlik@arbor145.org
Christina Kreml
Christina Kreml
Teacher - Special Education
Room: 119
708-687-5822 x7784
ckreml@arbor145.org
Beatriz LaMontagne
Beatriz LaMontagne
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-687-5822
blamontagne@arbor145.org
Anna Lippner
Anna Lippner
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-687-5822
alippner@arbor145.org
Leslie McDonough
Leslie McDonough
Teacher - 3rd Grade
Room: 110
708-687-5822 x6070
lmcdonough@arbor145.org
Ryan Murphy
Ryan Murphy
Teacher
Room: GYM
708-687-5822 x7738
rmurphy@arbor145.org
Sarah O'Brien
Sarah O'Brien
Counselor
Room: 120
708-687-5822 x7735
sobrien@arbor145.org
Becky O'Neil
Becky O'Neil
Teacher - 4th Grade
Room: 107
708-687-5822 x6061
boniel@arbor145.org
Lilia Ochoa
Lilia Ochoa
Paraprofessional
Room: N/A
708-687-5822
lochoa@arbor145.org
Debora Pletzke
Debora Pletzke
Teacher - 3rd Grade
Room: 121
708-687-5822 x7734
dpletzke@arbor145.org
Linda Seibert
Linda Seibert
Teacher - 3rd Grade
Room: 123
708-687-5822 x6071
lseibert@arbor145.org
Janice Stopka
Janice Stopka
Teacher - 4th Grade
Room: 115
708-687-5822 x6065
jstopka@arbor145.org
Kristen Timm
Kristen Timm
Teacher - 4th Grade
Room: 114
708-687-5822 x6067
ktimm@arbor145.org
Laura Walther
Laura Walther
Teacher - 3rd Grade
Room: 108
708-687-5822 x6069
lwalther@arbor145.org