Translate

Arbor Park School District 145 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2022 Oct 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Saturday

2

October 2 Sunday

3

October 3 Monday

4

October 4 Tuesday

5

October 5 Wednesday

6

October 6 Thursday

7

October 7 Friday

8

October 8 Saturday

9

October 9 Sunday

10

October 10 Monday

Arbor Park School District 145

Columbus Day - School Closed

Monday, October 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

October 11 Tuesday

Arbor Park School District 145

Kids 40th Day Data Reporting

Tuesday, October 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

October 12 Wednesday

13

October 13 Thursday

Arbor Park School District 145

PTO Meeting

Thursday, October 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Friday

15

October 15 Saturday

16

October 16 Sunday

17

October 17 Monday

18

October 18 Tuesday

19

October 19 Wednesday

20

October 20 Thursday

21

October 21 Friday

Arbor Park School District 145

PK Session 2 Only/ No Session 1/ Screenings Day

Friday, October 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Saturday

23

October 23 Sunday

24

October 24 Monday

Arbor Park School District 145

Red Ribbon Week

Monday, October 24 - October 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

October 25 Tuesday

26

October 26 Wednesday

Arbor Park School District 145

Board of Education Meeting

Wednesday, October 26 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Thursday

28

October 28 Friday

Arbor Park School District 145

AES Halloween Parade

Friday, October 28 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Arbor Park School District 145

SOS Halloween Parade

Friday, October 28 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Saturday

30

October 30 Sunday

31

October 31 Monday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.