Translate

Arbor Park School District 145 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2022 Nov 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Tuesday

2

November 2 Wednesday

3

November 3 Thursday

4

November 4 Friday

5

November 5 Saturday

6

November 6 Sunday

7

November 7 Monday

8

November 8 Tuesday

Arbor Park School District 145

Election Day - School Closed

Tuesday, November 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

November 9 Wednesday

Arbor Park School District 145

Board of Education Meeting - 11/9/22 @ 7:00pm

Wednesday, November 9 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

November 10 Thursday

Arbor Park School District 145

PTO Meeting

Thursday, November 10 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Friday

Arbor Park School District 145

No PK Session 2/ Only Session 1 Screenings Day

Friday, November 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Arbor Park School District 145

Trimester I Ends

Friday, November 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Saturday

13

November 13 Sunday

14

November 14 Monday

Arbor Park School District 145

Trimester II Begins

Monday, November 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

November 15 Tuesday

16

November 16 Wednesday

Arbor Park School District 145

Trimester I Grades Due

Wednesday, November 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

November 17 Thursday

Arbor Park School District 145

AES Fall Book Fair

Thursday, November 17 - November 18 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Arbor Park School District 145

AES Family Reading Night

Thursday, November 17 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

November 18 Friday

Arbor Park School District 145

Report Cards Available in Alma

Friday, November 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

November 19 Saturday

20

November 20 Sunday

21

November 21 Monday

Arbor Park School District 145

AES Book Fair

Monday, November 21 - November 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Arbor Park School District 145

Parent Teacher Conferences - 11/21/22 @ 12:00pm

Monday, November 21 @ 12:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Arbor Park School District 145

Parent Teacher Conferences - 11/21/22 @ 6:00pm

Monday, November 21 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

November 22 Tuesday

Arbor Park School District 145

Parent Teacher Conferences - 11/22/22 @ 8:00am

Tuesday, November 22 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

November 23 Wednesday

Arbor Park School District 145

Not in Attendance School Closed - 11/23/22

Wednesday, November 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

November 24 Thursday

Arbor Park School District 145

Thanksgiving Day 2022

Thursday, November 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

November 25 Friday

Arbor Park School District 145

Not in Attendance School Closed - 11/25/22

Friday, November 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

November 26 Saturday

27

November 27 Sunday

28

November 28 Monday

29

November 29 Tuesday

30

November 30 Wednesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.